SINGULAR TOUR TICKETS NOW ON SALE!

EVENTS

Singular Tour 2019

Thu, Mar 21
Thursday, March 21
Presented by iHeart Radio - House Of Blues
Las Vegas, NV
VIP OFFER CLOSED
Fri, Mar 22
Friday, March 22
House Of Blues
San Diego, CA
VIP OFFER CLOSED
Sun, Mar 24
Sunday, March 24
The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
VIP OFFER CLOSED
Mon, Mar 25
Monday, March 25
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
VIP OFFER CLOSED
Mon, Apr 1
Monday, April 1
Namba Hatch
Osaka, JP
Tue, Apr 2
Tuesday, April 2
Diamond Hall
Nagoya, JP
Thu, Apr 4
Thursday, April 4
EX Theater Roppongi
Tokyo, JP
Sat, Apr 6
Saturday, April 6
Yes24 Live Hall
Seoul, KR
Tue, Apr 9
Tuesday, April 9
New Frontier Theater
Manila, PH
Thu, Apr 11
Thursday, April 11
Kallang Theater
Singapore, SG