Slide1
Slide1
Slide1
Slide3

Shows 2018

Tue, Nov 27
Tuesday, November 27
106.1 KISS FM Jingle Ball
Dallas, TX
Sat, Dec 1
Saturday, December 1
Wild 94.9 Jingle Ball
San Francisco, CA
Mon, Dec 3
Monday, December 3
101.3 KDWB Jingle Ball
St. Paul, MN
Thu, Dec 6
Thursday, December 6
KISS 98.5 - Kissmass Bash
Buffalo, NY
Fri, Dec 7
Friday, December 7
Z100 Jingle Ball
New York, NY